Executive Committee
The following members have been elected at the Annual General Meetings to serve on the Executive Committee for two years:

Prof. Dr. Andreas Feldtkeller (Chair)
PD Dr. Dr. Ulrich van der Heyden (Vice-Chair)
Kathrin Roller (2nd Vice Chair)
Dr. Hans Joachim Niesel (Secretary)
Martin Eichhortn (Treasurer)
Gerd Decke
Tobias Eiselen
Caroline Jeannerat
Dr. Gerdi N├╝tzel
Dr. Klaus Roeber
Holger Stoecker